Graviteam
April 23, 2024, 07:49:14 PM *
Welcome, Guest. Please login or register.

Login with username, password and session length

Home   Help Search Login Register  
Pages: [1]
  Print  
Author Topic: The game is quite possibley..  (Read 4368 times)
wodin
Generalleutnant

« on: March 18, 2016, 02:56:05 PM »

Well after over 30 hours play I can safely say this is not only now joint first in my all time fav wargames with the Combat Missionx2 series it's also top of my list as the best computer game I've played...ever. I know it sounds odd when I say it's the greatest PC game but joint first with CM as a wargame and that's because I feel it is probably more of a "game" than CM, so I'm looking at it from more angles than just a wargame... Oh and I've been playing computer games since 1983.
Rush
Hauptmann

« Reply #1 on: March 18, 2016, 03:27:07 PM »

Well after over 30 hours play I can safely say this is not only now joint first in my all time fav wargames with the Combat Missionx2 series it's also top of my list as the best computer game I've played...ever. I know it sounds odd when I say it's the greatest PC game but joint first with CM as a wargame and that's because I feel it is probably more of a "game" than CM, so I'm looking at it from more angles than just a wargame... Oh and I've been playing computer games since 1983.

Wowwwwwwwww Grin

I know what you mean wodin, and I know where you are coming from...but for me I really miss a playback feature, I`m finding it hard to keep up with all the events.

chaudard
Generalmajor

« Reply #2 on: March 18, 2016, 03:43:05 PM »

A replay feature would be great to make videos Smiley
And videos are great for marketing Wink Wink Wink
Missouri_Rebel
Oberstleutnant

« Reply #3 on: March 18, 2016, 05:02:29 PM »

Playback! Playback! Playback! Playback! Playback! Playback! Playback! Playback!

Everybody!

And more cowbell
wodin
Generalleutnant

« Reply #4 on: March 18, 2016, 08:46:15 PM »