Graviteam
April 29, 2024, 06:36:37 AM *
Welcome, Guest. Please login or register.

Login with username, password and session length

Home   Help Search Login Register  
Pages: [1]
  Print  
Author Topic: Crew of Glass  (Read 5535 times)
natalia99a
Major

« on: May 28, 2011, 10:29:59 PM »

Hi, I'm new to this game. been playing tvt and thought it was super till I bought this one hehe.
My question is about the crew of the tanks, they seem to get killed or wounded quite easily, even by what seems to be nothing at all sometimes. Is there a way to lower the crew wound chance or at least mod them to be a bit hardier. forgive me if this has been covered already but I've looked through the posts till my eyes hurt.

Thanks  Smiley

We are each of us angels with only one wing, and we can only fly by embracing one another.

Luciano De Crescenzo
lockie
Generalfeldmarschall

« Reply #1 on: May 28, 2011, 10:50:18 PM »

Is there a way to lower the crew wound chance or at least mod them to be a bit hardier.
As far as I know - it's impossible. But there's a good chance to reduce player death(~50%), if u seat down on the place of driver. Combination Ctr+F1. Then press F2(gunner) and shoot 'em all Smiley

Provocative signature removed
Kyth
Generalfeldmarschall

« Reply #2 on: May 29, 2011, 02:28:01 AM »

And, keep the hatches closed  Smiley

Hull-down position helps, too,

"What am I, chopped liver..?"

"Yes."
frinik
Generalfeldmarschall

« Reply #3 on: May 29, 2011, 02:37:05 AM »

And for those who really, really want to live at all cost there's the invulnerabilty option in the games settings..... Grin