Graviteam
April 28, 2024, 04:35:30 AM *
Welcome, Guest. Please login or register.

Login with username, password and session length

Home   Help Search Login Register  
Pages: [1] 2
  Print  
Author Topic: Download links for the unoffical patch dont work....  (Read 15632 times)
firefly101
Oberleutnant

« on: January 11, 2014, 10:55:02 AM »

Hello,

I am new to this game, in fact I don't even own a copy yet, but I wanted to get the patch before paying for a game that has some bugs that can be fixed with this patch. The only problem is I get a Forbidden 403 error with the download link and the 2 mirrors don't work either anymore. Probably because they removed the files. I really think this file should be uploaded to another source that is still active. If anyone can upload it for me to download that would be wonderful.

I just want get a game until I know I can get everything working right before hand.

Also do any of the mods already have the patch fixes in them? Whats the ultimate patch compared to the unofficial version? The online download for this game on Amazon.com is corrupted so I was going to buy a physical copy which costs twice as much if you can find one.

Anyway, thanks for any help, I would really love to play this game and with any mod that improves it even more!

Firefly
lockie
Generalfeldmarschall

« Reply #1 on: January 11, 2014, 12:55:01 PM »

I get a Forbidden 403 error with the download link
What the link did u try?

PS
This is not a first question abt `unofficial patch`. Think, this patch should be included into NTA 1.8 full.
« Last Edit: January 11, 2014, 01:13:22 PM by lockie » Logged

Provocative signature removed
firefly101
Oberleutnant

« Reply #2 on: January 11, 2014, 01:37:58 PM »

The "Steel Fury - Kharkov 1942" Further Information and Downloads" thread. The main link and the mirror don't work and give an error. The files are gone from those locations.

Here are the links that don't work.